top of page
  • Writer's picturebeloveds1111

Electromagnetic Fields (EMF's)

Two years ago had you asked me about my thoughts & concerns regarding EMF… I likely wouldn’t have had much to say? I was naively accepting that if something was harmful to us humans, it wouldn’t be so penetrative in our day to day living? Assuming the health of a community is more important than erecting more cell towers?


I’m super grateful for a partner who introduced me to Blushield and grateful to how integral they are with the technology they are creating… AND as a bonus they are from New Zealand! Of course! As someone who worked in schools full time and then moved out to the woods away from the city… I notice a huge difference now when I step back into EMF dense environments (feel more anxious, on edge, shortness of breath and overall ungroundedness) compared to when I’m back out in nature. This is why I carry with me my premium portable EMF device that protects me up to 3m in radius from 3G, 4G, 4G+ (lower 5G) for in between travelling from this home (which is protected with a home plugin device). It’s like surrounding myself with a sphere of white light and creating my own area of protection wherever I go AND an area of protection for those within range! Win win!


If you’ve been feeling curious to learn more about EMF, let’s connect! What’s great about this company too is they offer a super relaxed compensation model for anyone feeling stoked (like me) to share about what they’re up to Just another foundational pillar in supporting communities in becoming more conscious about their overall health and wellness:)














0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page